Creation Within Creation
purple circle purple circle

Album - Beauty And Darkness

Click on top corner for playlist options


This album contains mainly sounds of darkness and despair coming together with sounds of light and hope. The whole feeling of the album is as if you are immersed in a dark dream.

This album is colored with drama, suspense, psychological insight and written in mainly minor keys.


  • 1. Moonlight Star
  • 2. Timeless Portrait
  • 3. Night Of The Past
  • 4. Waltz Cladenstine
  • 5. Light Of Creation
  • 6. Dance in Major Minor
  • 7. Beauty and Darkness
  • 8. Dance Black Ballerina
  • 9. Darkness Blossoms
  • 10. The Creator's Dream

Infinity Sign